Home

User Access to the ASRS Employer Website

To maintain the security of the ASRS Employer website, be sure to deactivate account access when a user leaves employment or no longer needs access. Also, do not share or transfer login IDs and passwords between users.

You must be an Employer Administrator to deactivate account access.  Simply log into the ASRS Employer website and click on Maintain Employer Users on the left navigation menu. Locate the user you wish to deactivate and click on their Login ID.  The user’s access information will appear on the next page.  Scroll down to Other User Operations on the bottom of the page and click on Deactivate. These instructions can be found in the Secure Employer Website Administrator Guide, which can be found on the Employer Reference Materials page of the ASRS website. 

Was this page helpful?: 
No votes yet